MI Reveals Tracklist For “Yung Denzel” Album

It’s been a long wait! After a failed promise of a release date, Nigerian ace rapper, MI Abaga has finally revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album – “Yung Denzl” which was initially announced to the public via Instagram in 2017 and scheduled to be released in May 2018 but that didn’t happen.

He says “People ask me to rush and just put out music. I have tried and failed horribly because music is too important to me. This project has taken so long.. but I promise it is worth it”

MI revealed the tracklist through his Instagram account on Saturday the 18th of August. It is a 10 track album that includes his 2017 controversial hit, “You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives”, and several amazing collaboration with artistes like Niyola, Tay Iwar, Odunsi the Engine, Lady Donli and other talented artistes.

From the titles of these tracks and the assurance to us by the rapper that the album will be worth it, as he leads the production list himself assisted by talents like Tay Iwar, Chopstix, and others, we are expecting nothing but fire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *