Olamide Unveils YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist

YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist

YbNL boss, Olamide gives fans a feel of what to expect as he has unveiled the tracklist of the upcoming YBNL Mafia family album.

YBNL Mafia album features every artiste on the label, including the newly added trio; Picazo, Yomi Blaze, and Fireboy DML. The much anticipated album was initially meant for realse last Friday, 7th of December but was moved a week forward till this Friday, December 14th, due to techinical setback.

The 14-track album will include Olamide’s recent hit single, Motigbana and also host his recent signings, alongside the likes of Limerick, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney.

The only non-label artistes make an appearance on the album include LK Kuddy, Flyboi inc boss – Kizz Daniel and Kranium, all featured on a song titled “Send Her Money” produced by 2Kris.

All the songs on the album got Production credits from the YBNL in-house beatmaker himself Pheelz Mr Producer except for a few tracks like Motigbana produced by Killertunes, “Send Her Money” by 2Kris, and “Jealous” by Cracker Mallo.

See Track list below

YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist

Mr. Afrik

A Certified Digital Marketer, Content Creator, Aviator, and Entertainment Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *