Davido Shares ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist

A Good Time‘ album by Davido is just a few days away from the official release. It has been 7 years since the Sony Music act dropped his debut album in 2012.

After a long waited the album is ready for release. As part of the roll-out proceeding, the tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album has been released.

The album will have 17 tracks including previously released singles like ‘Risky’, ‘Fall’, ‘If’ and ‘Blow My Mind’. Some of the artists featured in the album are Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Gunna, Dremo, Yonda, etc.

As already stated, the album will be out on November 22.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *